NCAA Football

Division III


Division III > seit 1973
        1906– 1973
College Division
NCAA Division III Football Championship - Stagg Bowl > seit 1973

XXXIX - Participant

XLI - Participant

  1969– 1972
East Regional Championship
Knute Rockne Bowl
1969– 1972
West Regional Championship
Amos Alonzo Stagg Bowl

American Rivers Conference

American Southwest Conference

Centennial Conference



  Ursinus Bears

College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin

Commonwealth Coast Football

Eastern Collegiate Football Conference



Empire 8

Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference

Liberty League



Rensselaer Polytech. Inst. Engineers

Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference

Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association

Middle Atlantic Conference



Midwest Conference

Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

New England Small College Athletic Conference

North Division

South Division



New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference

New Jersey Athletic Conference

North Coast Athletic Conference

Norwich Cadets New Jersey City Gothic Knights .


Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

NorthWest Conference

Ohio Athletic Conference



  Mount Union Purple Raiders

Old Dominion Athletic Conference

Presidents' Athletic Conference

Southern Athletic Association



Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Upper Midwest Athletic Conference

USA South Athletic Conference

California Lutheran Kingsmen   .


Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Division III - Independents

  Seton Hall Pirats .



aufgelöste / defunct  Football Conferences

Atlantic Central Football Conference

Freedom Football Conference

Illini - Badger Football Conference



St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference

University Athletic Association




Letzte Aktualisierung / Last update: 26. Februar 2019